Promoting a viewer

I accidentally added someone as a viewer instead of team member. Viewer is the default, making this easy to do by accident. Now, I can’t promote to another role without going through another invite.

Screen Shot 2016-04-20 at 4.30.38 PM.png

#chrome, #desktop, #macos, #people, #roles, #team